

## Standing Committee 2024-2025

Academic Affairs Committee (AAC)	
Arts and Humanities	Carol Dell'Amicio
Business and Public Administration	John Deal - Chair
Natural Sciences, Mathematics, and	Heidi He
Engineering	
Social Sciences and Education	Michael Szolowicz
At-Large	Jing Wang
At-Large	Kathy Szick
At-Large	Vacant- Senator
One Student (asi-universityaffairs@csub.edu)	Ricki Lee Korba
Ex-Officio, Non-Voting Members	
Interim AVP for Academic Affairs	Elizabeth Adams
Director of Enrollment Systems	Tommy Holiwell
GE Faculty Director	Eduardo Montoya