

## Standing Committee 2024-2025

Academic Support & Student Services (AS&SS)	
Arts and Humanities	Tiffany Tsantsoulas - Chair
Business and Public Administration	Pratigya Sigdyal
Natural Sciences, Mathematics, and Engineering	Leslie Kirstein
Social Sciences and Education	Elaine Correa
At-Large	Jose Villagran
At-Large	Nora Cisneros
One Librarian	Kristine Holloway
One Student Services Professional	Janine Cornelison
One Staff Member	Ivonna Edkins
ASI Executive VP or designee	Marci Diaz
(asi-vicepresident@csub.edu)	
Ex-Officio, Non-Voting Members	
Associate Dean for Undergraduate and	Denver Fowler
Graduate Studies	
VP for Student Affairs or designee	Markel Quarles (designee)
Director of ASI	Mike Kwon
AVP for Enrollment Management or designee	Jennifer McCune (designee)
Dean of Library or designee	Sandra Bozarth