

## Standing Committee 2024-2025

Budget and Planning Committee (BPC)	
Arts and Humanities	Md Abu Naser
Business and Public Administration	Di Wu - Chair
Natural Sciences, Mathematics, and	Linh Bui
Engineering	
Social Sciences and Education	Rhonda Dugan
At-Large	Kyle Susa
At-Large	Maria Gutierrez de Jesus
One Librarian	Amanda Grombly
Associate VP Student Affairs	Ilaria Pesco
One Staff Member	Luis Hernandez
ASI President or designee (asi-	Erin Pruitt
president@csub.edu)	
Ex-Officio, Non-Voting Members	
Interim Provost/VP of Academic Affairs	James L. Rodríguez
VP Business and Administrative Services	Natasha Hayes (designee)
or designee	
Chair, Academic Senate	Melissa Danforth