

Committee on Professional Responsibility (CPR)

Members of the Committee on Professional Responsibility are elected with special attention to the high ethical and professional regard in which their colleagues hold them. All committee members are full-time tenured faculty, with the school representatives elected by the faculty of their respective schools, for overlapping two-year terms; the At-Large committee member is elected by the General Faculty for a two-year term. The Academic Senate Chair convenes a meeting to establish procedures, and the committee elects a chair at the first meeting. Handbook 303.8.1 At the last meeting each year of the Academic Senate, the CPR shall submit an annual summary report of its activities. Information that identifies individuals or departments shall not be included in the report. Handbook 303.8.4.2

| | Name | Department | Term |
|---------------------------|------------------|----------------------------------|-----------|
| 1 AH Faculty Member | Nate Olson | Philosophy and Religious Studies | 2024-2026 |
| 1 BPA Faculty Member | Jing Wang | Accounting & Finance | 2023-2025 |
| 1 NSME Faculty Member | Yize Li | Physics & Engineering | 2023-2025 |
| 1 SSE Faculty Member | Tracey Salisbury | Ethnic Studies | 2024-2026 |
| 1 At-Large Faculty Member | Anna Jacobsen | Biology | 2023-2025 |
| Administrative Contact: | Melissa Danforth | Chair of the Academic Senate | 2024-2026 |