

## **Academic Senate Executive Committee**

2024-2025

Position	Name	Department	Academic Senate Term
Chair	Melissa Danforth	Computer and Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (CEE/CS)	May 2024-May 2026
Vice Chair	Danielle Solano	Chemistry and Biochemistry	May 2024-May 2026
CSU Senator	Nyakundi Michieka	Economics	May 2022-May 2025
CSU Senator	Charles Lam	Mathematics	May 2023-May 2026
AAC Chair	John Deal	Economics	May 2023-May 2025
AS&SS Chair	Tiffany Tsantsoulas	Philosophy & Religious Studies	May 2023-May 2025
BPC Chair	Di Wu	Accounting & Finance	May 2024-May 2026
FAC Chair	Zachary Zenko	Kinesiology	May 2023-May 2025
Immediate Past Chair**	Aaron Hegde	Economics	May 2024-May 2026
Interim Provost & VP AA **	James L. Rodríguez	Provost Office	
Senate Analyst**	Katherine Van Grinsven	Academic Senate Office	

<sup>\*\*</sup> ex-officio