

Standing Committee 2024-2025

Faculty Affairs Committee (FAC)	
Arts and Humanities	Jackie Kegley
Business and Public Administration	Sumita Sarma
Natural Sciences, Mathematics, and	Amber Stokes
Engineering	
Social Sciences and Education	Zachary Zenko - Chair
At-Large	Sarana Roberts
At-Large	Najmeh Kamyabi
One Librarian	Elijah Enos
Ex-Officio, Non-Voting Member	
CFA President or designee	Tracey Salisbury, CFA President
Associate VP for Faculty Affairs	Deborah Boschini